Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rochester Windsor Retail Center

5 rating

This place is good, I had Kaytee and she was friendly, professional, and competent. Good experience.

5 rating

Went here at 9?0am on a Wednesday. Walked straight in with no waiting. Stylist was friendly and i got a good haircut.

4 rating

Enjoyable staff and great value

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Theodore H. | January 14, 2021 Google

" This place is good, I had Kaytee and she was friendly, professional, and competent. Good experience"

5
Andrew F. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Went here at 9?0am on a Wednesday. Walked straight in with no waiting. Stylist was friendly and i g"

4
Cameron J. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Enjoyable staff and great value"

5
Dirk S. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Great haircut. My stylist Lauren was super friendly and did a great job cutting my hair! Great valu"

5
Brady Z. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Not too long of wait if you check in ahead of time. Everyone is friendly and does a great job! Felt"

4
Zuzu M. | October 24, 2020 Google

" I like this place, very professional and friendly, there are person speak Spanish too."

5
Jessica M. | October 16, 2020 Google

" A man's salon! Clean & quick."

4
cade g. | September 27, 2020 Google

" The best clips I've been to. The stylist actually listened to me."

5
Daniel H. | September 25, 2020 Google

" This is a really good place to go for top-quality haircuts and styling, with professional service. "

5
Kelly F. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Lauren was fabulous."