Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rochester Windsor Retail Center

5 rating

Awesome

1 rating

Total waste of time even with the remote check-in. I've arrived before the suggested appointment only to see that time suddenly have an hour and twenty minutes added on top of the forty minutes they initially suggested. This has happened THREE times now and I think it's because the staff takes a break between cuts. TOTAL WASTE OF TIME!

5 rating

My go to place for a cut

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Kent C. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Awesome"

1
Paul H. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Total waste of time even with the remote check-in. I've arrived before the suggested appointment onl"

5
Eca S. | July 18, 2019 Google

"My go to place for a cut"

5
Arthur H. | July 15, 2019 Google

"5 stars for what it is. A nice place for boys and men to get a fairly cheap haircut. Not highend, bu"

1
Evan B. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Did not get at all what i asked for. Went in with 6 months of growth to get it faded and styled. Bef"

5
Derik M. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Best place in town to get your hair cut! I always have Kayla cut my hair, she is so polite and frien"

1
nate l. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Make sure you get there well in advance, they lock the doors before they close."

1
Michael h. | May 30, 2019 Google

"So...... I don't have any scars or anything that would cause this. The hair stylist some how managed"

5
Oleg P. | May 24, 2019 Google

"very nice"

3
Matthew A. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Just way to expensive and never get what I ask for."